Electribe 101 – Electribal Soul – CD


CD digipack with 16 page booklet and extensive liner notes.

ELECTRIBAL SOUL is the fabled, previously unreleased second album from UK electronic pioneers ELECTRIBE 101. 

Recorded in 1991 by the quintet of vocalist Billie Ray Martin and Birminghambased electronic musicians Brian Nordhoff, Joe Stevens, Les Fleming and Roberto Cimarosti, Electribal Soul was conceived as the sequel to the band’s 1990 debut album, Electribal Memories.


  1. Insatiable Love
  2. Space Oasis
  3. Moving Downtown
  4. Conquering Tomorrow
  5. Deadline For My Memories
  6. A Sigh Won’t Do
  7. True Moments Of My World
  8. Hands Up And Amen
  9. Persuasion

Bonus tracks:

10. Deadline For My Memories (Alternative Version)
11. You And I (Keep Holding On)

Ships 18 March 2022

In stock

SKU: electribal-soul-cd Category: